Locked means that the campaign is still working, but no new contacts will be added to the campaign. This can happen for Acquire new customers, Create Promotions or if you select yourself.

If Pathfinder locks the campaign, it will remain locked, but if you lock your campaign, you can unlock it, if you wish.

Emails will still go out to everyone who was in the campaign at the time it was locked, so there is nothing to worry about.

Did this answer your question?