Frozen means that the campaign is still working, but no new contacts will be added to the campaign. This can happen for Acquire new customers, Create Promotions or if you select yourself.

If Pathfinder freezes the campaign, it will remain frozen, but if you freeze your campaign, you can unfreeze it, if you wish.

Emails will still go out to everyone who was in the campaign at the time of the freeze, so there is nothing to worry about.

Did this answer your question?