All your contacts are stored into the contacts section of your Pathfinder account:

You select the wanted contact from the search results:

Once the contact card is opened for the selected contacts, you will notice the small trash-delete button:

Once you use the trash button, you will need to additionally confirm you want to delete the contact, by using the “Delete” button:

Did this answer your question?